Thread Rating:

michael99000
michael99000
  • Threads: 9
March 6th, 2014 at 11:14:09 PM permalink
Quote: michael99000

I've been holding a core position in CELG since mid 2011, along with trading in and out of a smaller position since early 2012. its certainly undervalued on a PEG basis compared to its peers. I believe there's an FDA ruling on a new drug on 3/21 which could be a catalyst for the stock. I'm glad to see its included in the WOV portfolio.

I hope that $9.60 EPs estimate for 2015 comes to fruition.

I really put the jinx on CELG. Has one of its worst days right after I say I like it. But the whole biotech sector tanked in the afternoon, there was no specific company news, so now I like it even more. I have a buy order in at $154 should it get that low. I also like the April $150 calls, which were trading for $11 yesterday.
ontariodealer
ontariodealer
  • Threads: 7
March 6th, 2014 at 11:22:15 PM permalink
inter pipelines ipl.un on the tsx is as good as you will ever find.........canada has the oil and gas, u.s.a. needs the oil and gas......interpipe lines facilitates this.
get second you pig
michael99000
michael99000
  • Threads: 9
March 7th, 2014 at 12:50:31 AM permalink
Quote: ontariodealer

inter pipelines ipl.un on the tsx is as good as you will ever find.........canada has the oil and gas, u.s.a. needs the oil and gas......interpipe lines facilitates this.

Does this trade on the NYSE
SOOPOO
SOOPOO
  • Threads: 102
March 7th, 2014 at 5:13:48 AM permalink
Quote: ontariodealer

IPL.TO is how it is listed.
It has quadrupled in the last 5 years, so hopefully I won't be buying high, selling low!
If I can buy it for my account I will. Not sure if I have access to Toronto Stock Exchange.
gpac1377
gpac1377
  • Threads: 8
March 7th, 2014 at 7:39:43 AM permalink
Quote: SOOPOO

IPL.TO is how it is listed.