blaxius
blaxius
  • Threads: 1
May 2nd, 2012 at 1:39:28 PM permalink
Hello everyone, let me introduce myself. My name is Andres and I'm from Argentina.

I came here suggested by Michael Shackleford. Recently I have exchange some emails with both him and Mike, trying to take the 30k challenge.

After reading plenty of threads here, I realize why Michael Bluejay was not happy with my questions, so I apologize to both you and Michael Shackleford.

Event tough I am not an expert like most of you here, I would love to exchange ideas with you guys.

I have thought of a system that is sure to beat the challenge, if it wasn't for the starting bankroll. The main reason for this term said in another post by Michael Bluejay is that "no system seller suggests that their system needs a big bankroll". What if I have one that does? I think I am just unhappy because that is preventing me from winning 30k, sorry about that.

I will not share the system for now because I am trying to improve it so that my bankroll does never hit 0.

I hope that we can get along well, as we all share the same passion for gambling.

Regards!
s2dbaker
s2dbaker
  • Threads: 51
May 2nd, 2012 at 1:42:46 PM permalink
Threats?
Someday, joor goin' to see the name of Googie Gomez in lights and joor goin' to say to joorself, "Was that her?" and then joor goin' to answer to joorself, "That was her!" But you know somethin' mister? I was always her yuss nobody knows it! - Googie Gomez
blaxius
blaxius
May 2nd, 2012 at 1:44:33 PM permalink
Quote: s2dbaker

Threats?

Sorry, I meant threads xD
pacomartin
pacomartin
  • Threads: 649
May 2nd, 2012 at 2:22:53 PM permalink
Quote: blaxius

Hello everyone, let me introduce myself. My name is Andres and I'm from Argentina.

I came here suggested by Wizard. Recently I have exchange some emails with both him and Mike, trying to take the 30k challenge.