Thread Rating:

Godofbaccarat
Godofbaccarat
  • Threads: 1
December 27th, 2023 at 11:36:34 AM permalink
Today I read letswin post and I an actually amazed how well by predicting random variance can be so accurate.. i figured out what he ment
I know that sounds stupid.. how can you use random to beat actually mind blowing if you already know EOR and counting methods and look at patterns. Then do the most random changes out of the common pattern .. then u got ...
How stupid using random beating baccarat actually works is mind blowing.. of course not 100% accurate
. But just off my head now no program tk help me. I managed 80 to 85% accurate guesses...

I am a programmer believe me Iam very logical .. and what letswin method describes doesn't make sense.. but some how ut woekM.. it just proves we humans don't know it all.
Now to get even more accurate you need a program I am making where it also simulates every single card taken out as you follow the shoe.. with pattern recognition and mode likely results consistently simulating future games..and storing results.. as well as use all know eor and counting methods to assist your predictions.. that's how to truely beat baccarat.
billryan
billryan
  • Threads: 240
Thanked by
MentalodiousgambitDRichteliotOnceDearJoemanMission146darkoz
December 27th, 2023 at 11:46:13 AM permalink
At least I was warned about what I was about to read. I'll give him that.
The difference between fiction and reality is that fiction is supposed to make sense.
OnceDear
OnceDear
  • Threads: 63
December 27th, 2023 at 3:23:39 PM permalink
Quote: Godofbaccarat

Today I read letswin post and I an actually amazed how well by predicting random variance can be so accurate.. i figured out what he ment
I know that sounds stupid.. how can you use random to beat actually mind blowing if you already know EOR and counting methods and look at patterns. Then do the most random changes out of the common pattern .. then u got ...