WatchMeWin
WatchMeWin
  • Threads: 105
March 10th, 2017 at 6:42:14 AM permalink
I know there are many serious mathematic geniuses here. I am looking for help with math questions for my gf's business statistics masters class. Ive been doing them for her ... she is a marketing major but for some reason or another had to take this class for her curriculum. Ive done more than half the questions but my brain is fried and the questions I haven;t answered are beyond my comprehension as its been over 20 years since I studied this stuff.

Questions to do with:
- Correlation and Simple Linear Regression ,Computing the sample correlation coefficient and the coefficients for the least-squares regression line, Explained and unexplained variation and the least-squares regression line
- Fundamental Distributions, Binomial problems: Advanced, Standard normal values: Basic
Standard normal values: Advanced, Normal versus standard normal density curves

I will pay 100 for anyone who is capable and interested in completed the questions. There are about 30-50 questions left.. not really sure how they compute how many questions to answer because the more you get right on first try, the less you have to complete.

If anyone has these skills and is interested, please let me know . PM me.

Thanks!
'Winners hit n run... Losers stick around'
WatchMeWin
WatchMeWin
March 10th, 2017 at 11:16:31 AM permalink
anyone up for the challenge?....and it has to be done this week.
pwcrabb
pwcrabb
  • Threads: 4
March 10th, 2017 at 11:35:20 AM permalink
100 is a very low offer.
"I suppose I was mad. Every great genius is mad upon the subject in which he is greatest. The unsuccessful madman is disgraced and called a lunatic." Fitz-James O'Brien, The Diamond Lens (1858)
WatchMeWin
WatchMeWin
March 10th, 2017 at 12:10:57 PM permalink