roudy12345
roudy12345
  • Threads: 9
May 4th, 2015 at 11:22:25 AM permalink
Great site guys! I gamble ALOT! This site has made my gambling a lot less expensive haha . So I have a question about CEE-LO or 4-5-6 whichever you guys call it... I have a version I played with my friends, & I'm curious what would be the best way to get the statistical advantage! I'm gonna give all the info on the rules of the way we play, and if you could explain with math if possible how to obtain the advantage... i'm also new to this game so I'm not wanting someone else to know how to obtain the advantage, & not know how to myself!

We roll to see who wins the bank...
Bank lays down amount they would like the bank to be... Lets use this as an example these numbers are higher then what we did, but maybe it'll help with the math. Let's say they make the bank $100. We had 3 people playing against the bank placing bets against them.. say $10 per person. If the banker who rolls first rolls 4-5-6 , a 6 , or any trips on the dice they win. If they roll a 1 or a 1-2-3 they lose automatically. If they come up with a point say they roll 4 - 4 - 3 . There point is a 3 . Everyone rolls, and if you roll higher you win your bet amount, tie is a push, and if your roll is lower you lose. if someone besides the bank rolls a 4-5-6 they become the bank if they wish too or they can sell the bank to someone else at the table, or if noone wants it the bank can remain the same. You can say before the round to want to bet the bank... The person to the left of the bank has priority to do this if they don't want to it goes around to the left till someone wants to.. if nobody wants to the game is played normal with people just betting $1 everytime or $10 whatver they want to do. The bank isn't allowed to put more money in or pull money out after they establish the amount they want to start with.