Thread Rating:

DoubleGold
DoubleGold
  • Threads: 3
January 19th, 2023 at 3:58:55 AM permalink
When people consider Astrology and luck, they usually think of the location of the Sun the minute they were born (time is usually on a birth certificate).

The Sun's location doesn't have a data history for luck.

But Jupiter (expansion) and Uranus (suddenness) combinations do.

The following paper shows some actual data with a control group.

If this logic can be applied successfully (it's true for example), the locations of the two planets are not the cause of winning with luck.

Whatever the cause of luck is (causes both to become in sync), the planetary combinations seem to manifest like a clock of luck.

An Astrology wheel is simply a huge clock.

By checking a wheel (the planet locations in the solar system), it can tell us exactly what time it is to 4 minutes precision.

Before Astronomy was invented, it was called Astrology.

I have some experience in the matter, but I can go either way when it comes to being convinced.

Right now, I have a favorable Jupiter and Uranus combination (birth chart relative to current solar system transits).

Have you ever been around someone that is just almost always lucky?

My mother was like that.

There is no way to currently explain someone that is usually lucky to my knowledge, other than Astrology IMO.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Jupiter-Uranus and Lottery Winnings – A Study
The main goal of this study was to understand the relationship between Jupiter-Uranus aspects and lottery winnings . Only part of the study is discussed here. The study focused on analyzing aspects made by transiting Uranus to natal Jupiter/Uranus midpoint and natal midheaven on the day of the lottery winning, and the results are given in Table1. The study also looked at natal aspects between Jupiter/Uranus midpoint to Natal midheaven, Vertex, Ascendant, and the Part of Fortune, and this is given in Table 2.