falecf4
falecf4
  • Threads: 5
December 15th, 2014 at 3:10:08 PM permalink
I am going to start by saying that I am still aware all systems will fail in the long run. That being said, I have still been working on something that will be fun for me to play while keeping me within certain limits. Up to this point I have been manually testing my systems on a set of shoes that I have recorded or on the free baccarat simulator at Wizard of Odds. Even using my limited sample of shoes I can tell if something is going to have more risk than I want to deal with during a shoe. My current system variation I like but I would like to actually simulate it on a large sample.

If someone would be willing to help me with this I would greatly appreciate it. I have limited programming knowledge in C++ so idk if someone has a simulation program built that could (easily?) have the betting system programmed in by me so I could tinker around with some variations or if someone wants to do it for me. If someone were willing to do it for me with two variations and then to also test the two variations with certain loss and draw down limits for free or a fee just message me and we can talk details.
"I'm not superstitious but I am a little stitious." -Michael Scott
beachbumbabs
beachbumbabs
  • Threads: 100
December 15th, 2014 at 3:43:08 PM permalink
Obviously the Wizard is not charging enough for his shoes and simulator....

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/0964059533/ref=tmm_other_meta_binding_new_olp_sr?ie=UTF8&condition=new&sr=&qid=
If the House lost every hand, they wouldn't deal the game.
falecf4
falecf4
December 15th, 2014 at 3:51:06 PM permalink
Quote: beachbumbabs

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/0964059533/ref=tmm_other_meta_binding_new_olp_sr?ie=UTF8&condition=new&sr=&qid=

That's just silly.
DeMango
DeMango
  • Threads: 36
December 16th, 2014 at 2:10:20 AM permalink