Alexander
Alexander
  • Threads: 2
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:11:15 PM permalink
Hi, I am a newbie here, but I have to say that From ISIS killing innocent people just having fun at a concert in Paris to people stabbing and shooting people just for fun, this world is seriously doomed and I really do weep for the world. This world really is filled with sick people! Makes me both angry and sick to my stomach!
GWAE
GWAE
  • Threads: 93
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:14:55 PM permalink
You're new but decided to make a thread about this on a gambling site?
Expect the worst and you will never be disappointed. I AM NOT PART OF GWAE RADIO SHOW
EvenBob
EvenBob
  • Threads: 441
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:24:02 PM permalink
Quote: GWAE

+1
"It's not called gambling if the math is on your side."
djatc
djatc
  • Threads: 83
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:27:17 PM permalink
Quote: GWAE

Life is a gamble
With that said I wrote this post
Not a bad haiku
"Man Babes" #AxelFabulous
Wizardofnothing
Wizardofnothing
  • Threads: 121
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:46:14 PM permalink
Welcome Alexander- do you have any friends with a name that starts with a k and ends with a y and rhymes with entry?
No longer hiring, don’t ask because I won’t hire you either
waasnoday
waasnoday
  • Threads: 3
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:46:54 PM permalink
Well this stuff has been happening throughout history and I doubt it will change within any of our life times. Terrorism is not new and neither are thrill murders. These type of people and situations have always been present in human history. You would think we would learn from our past mistakes but like a child we have a long ways to go before growing up.

Do have to say this is a rather odd first post but it created a neat little haiku.
waasnoday
waasnoday
December 22nd, 2015 at 3:52:41 PM permalink
Quote: Wizardofnothing

Welcome Alexander- do you have any friends with a name that starts with a k and ends with a y and rhymes with entry?

hehehe, do have to wonder.
HowMany