onenickelmiracle
onenickelmiracle
  • Threads: 212
September 1st, 2014 at 8:52:03 PM permalink
Quote: AxiomOfChoice

Have you considered paying attention while driving?

Too little gain, too much risk.
I am a robot.
onenickelmiracle
onenickelmiracle
September 1st, 2014 at 9:07:30 PM permalink

This is EXACTLY why you are such a bad and dangerous driver. If your driving style causes people to go around you, you are the most dangerous car on the road, by far.

The whole reason that you are supposed to pick the correct lane for your speed is that it results in far fewer lane changes (it also reduces traffic congestion -- someone driving too slow for their lane tends to cause congestion behind them in a V-shaped pattern. If you are driving too slow in the left lane, there will be congestion diagonally back from your car)

Tell it to the judge. I'm an awesome driver and very safe. I use the cruise, turn signals, brakes, and never gamble being two feet behind someone going 75 mph for nothing because I'm not an impatient, constipated, reckless driver. The opposite of me says he would be driving safe if it wasn't for someone else, while I am the best. My last words will never be "oh $#¡+".
I am a robot.
Buzzard
Buzzard
  • Threads: 90
September 1st, 2014 at 9:18:27 PM permalink
Actually I was driving my little Dodge Colt, when my passenger saw this Lincoln, teenage girl behind the wheel, run a stop sign at 50 mph enroute to T-boning us. What he said just before the crash was " Look at this s*** !"
Shed not for her the bitter tear Nor give the heart to vain regret Tis but the casket that lies here, The gem that filled it Sparkles yet
AxiomOfChoice
AxiomOfChoice
  • Threads: 32
September 1st, 2014 at 9:46:46 PM permalink
Quote: onenickelmiracle