TropicalElectri
TropicalElectri
  • Threads: 4
August 15th, 2014 at 3:25:43 PM permalink
I know this is off topic but I thought some of you wise gamblers would know something about the Iraqi Dinar.
I am a property manager for a wealthy family in florida. I have also been to Vegas, the boss bought a house down in Southern Highlands, that is how i came to the Wizard's sites. I worked on that house on and off last year and stayed at Southpoint I figured I better learn about gambling! I was able to use the tools I learned here to not lose too much by playing VP at Southpoint, some nights I even made a few bucks.
Recently, i received an offer to buy one of the bosses properties in Florida. The buyer is a very pleasant gentleman and he is very excited cor the deal to close, the only hold up is that he is wati g for his money to clear from the middle east. He said something about an exchange rate issue and Iraq.
At first it all made sense but now I am growing skeptical.
Should I be concerned??
One Day at a Time
Gandler
Gandler
  • Threads: 35
August 15th, 2014 at 3:38:47 PM permalink
Quote: TropicalElectri

I know this is off topic but I thought some of you wise gamblers would know something about the Iraqi Dinar.
I am a property manager for a wealthy family in florida. I have also been to Vegas, the boss bought a house down in Southern Highlands, that is how i came to the Wizard's sites. I worked on that house on and off last year and stayed at Southpoint I figured I better learn about gambling! I was able to use the tools I learned here to not lose too much by playing VP at Southpoint, some nights I even made a few bucks.
Recently, i received an offer to buy one of the bosses properties in Florida. The buyer is a very pleasant gentleman and he is very excited cor the deal to close, the only hold up is that he is wati g for his money to clear from the middle east. He said something about an exchange rate issue and Iraq.