GreenZero
GreenZero
  • Threads: 5
November 5th, 2022 at 11:08:40 AM permalink
So I thought I would make a video series on the Carsch system with these parameters betting Baccarat

Trigger: (PP) BBB-PPP-BB-PP
Trigger (BB)-PPP-BBB-PP-BB

10 Step Carsch Unit Progression (Standard Risk)
===============================
1,1,2,3,4,6,9,14,21,32 (10 step loss 93 units)

8 Step Aggressive Carsch Progression (Higher Risk Greater Reward)
=====================================
1,2,4,7,11,17,26,40,61,93 (10 step loss 262 units)

Except for the first bet, 2 losses in a row moves you 1 step to the right.
1 win keeps you at the current step.
2 wins in a row resets you back to the beginning of the progression.

I walk away when 5 units are gained or when I lose on the last step of the progression.

Notes*
I will try to keep the videos under 10 mins (No one wants to sit through a 20-30+ minute video of a simulation lol)
I'm a rookie when it comes to making videos so bear with me in the beginning as I try to sharpen my skills.
I'm basically simulating walking up to a baccarat table, playing a clean shoe and walking away my results will always differ from anyone else's that's a fact.

First video will be up today. Enjoy!
GreenZero
GreenZero
Thanks for this post from:
Dieter
November 5th, 2022 at 11:09:58 AM permalink
Video 1

Last edited by: GreenZero on Nov 5, 2022
JackSpade
JackSpade
  • Threads: 10
November 5th, 2022 at 11:58:49 AM permalink
There is no reason to expect BBB-PPP-BB-PP or PPP-BBB-PP-BB to perform better over time than BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB....

Sometimes P is a better bet than B based on the values of cards that have been removed from the shoe, but fixed betting patterns are useless in capitalizing on these opportunities.
GreenZero
GreenZero
November 5th, 2022 at 12:02:50 PM permalink
Quote: JackSpade

There is no reason to expect BBB-PPP-BB-PP or PPP-BBB-PP-BB to perform better over time than BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB....