3 votes (2.52%)

119 members have voted

ncfatcat
ncfatcat
  • Threads: 2
January 9th, 2017 at 10:42:26 AM permalink
Quote: ams288

Are you sentencing them to death?

Yes the unintended? consequence of running Government like a business - get rid of the poor, ill, disabled - in other words if you can't make a profit for your Government "YOU'RE FIRED"
Gambling is a metaphor for life. Hang around long enough and it's all gone.
  • Threads: 31
January 9th, 2017 at 10:53:28 AM permalink
Quote: SanchoPanza

Nothing like the significant sum that Paula Jones won.

I'm clueless about what you want express in one sentence. Come on, don't be a coward, just say what you want to say about Clinton. Don't be afraid, Clinton will not sue you for libel (Disclaimer: I'm not a lawyer).

Trump is a racist, sexist, and rapist. Just say it.

If Ivana decides to re-litigate the rape charge, then Trump’s chance of conviction in the criminal court would vastly increase if Trump’s sex tape, and his many others public admissions are admissible evidences in court. With all the corroborating evidences, who would the jury believe (assuming Trumpers are not part of the jury panel): Ivana or Trump?
January 9th, 2017 at 11:03:14 AM permalink
Quote: ncfatcat

Yes the unintended? consequence of running Government like a business - get rid of the poor, ill, disabled - in other words if you can't make a profit for your Government "YOU'RE FIRED"

Ultimately the tax payers will foot the bill for the uninsured one way or another. The smart thing is making healthcare affordable and health insurance mandatory with enforcement that has teeth.

It appears to me that the GOP leaded by Trump is leading us all to a very steep cliff.
ams288
ams288
  • Threads: 22
Thanked by
RogerKinttringlomane
January 9th, 2017 at 11:12:52 AM permalink
I feel like it'd be easy to trick Donald into supporting Single Payer as long as it was just called TrumpCare.
Ding Dong the Witch is Dead