Thread Rating:

Boney526
Boney526
Joined: Sep 25, 2011
  • Threads: 8
  • Posts: 366
January 2nd, 2013 at 2:01:49 PM permalink
Quote: DJTeddyBear

Except that violates that pocket pair rule.



"Any qualifying hand for the Bad Beat Jackpot must use both hole cards."

As far as I could see, the pocket pair rule was for the Quads over Quads BBJ, which seems to be seperate from the regular BBJ.

You apparently can win the other jackpot without a pocket pair. Aces full of Kings beat, as long as both players use their hole cards and three Aces on the Board doesn't qualify.
Ibeatyouraces
Ibeatyouraces
Joined: Jan 12, 2010
  • Threads: 68
  • Posts: 11933
January 2nd, 2013 at 2:09:51 PM permalink
deleted
DUHHIIIIIIIII HEARD THAT!

  • Jump to: