Thread Rating:

vegasrvp
vegasrvp
  • Threads: 11
March 20th, 2014 at 7:34:52 AM permalink
Here is my goal:

If I have a bank of 300 units (let's say $5/unit or $1500)

Playing with the above rules I want to make 10 units.

If I happen to lose 40 units with the $5 base then I will move to $10 base with 80 units, and if I still lose the 80 units I will finally go to the 160 units with a $20 base all with a goal of achieving a 10 unit winning session.

The questions what would be my win percentage on say 100,000 sessions?
themood
themood
  • Threads: 0
January 7th, 2018 at 7:30:36 PM permalink
Hello guys, I am a theoretical physicist and I'm pretty good. I'm developing a theory that literally explains everything in the universe. We have had great success it's like nothing you've ever seen. Well, it's like something you have seen. Your system is the code that created the universe. Please don't think I'm crazy. I can prove it to you in a matter of minutes. This code that you're using is deeply embedded into space black holes everywhere we look in the universe. I can sure use your help. If you would like to become part of the project that as predicted will probably solve the universe. And you feel that you're an expert at this particular system based on 0.01234567901 I invite you to contact me it should be very easy for you play your part. There is also the very real possibility of making a lot of money very quickly. As there are certain people that will pay us millions of dollars and they are waiting for the response I know you can give. contact me A/S/A/P . P.S. DONT PLAY THE ANGLE ON THIS ONE
I am privy to certain info that you are not. That info is the only way to find the code in the universe so it will have to be a team effort but there will be plenty of rewards to go around.
themood
themood
January 7th, 2018 at 7:31:41 PM permalink