Thread Rating:

jjjoooggg
jjjoooggg
  • Threads: 22
July 18th, 2017 at 12:10:58 AM permalink
I should have made an appt in retrospect. The second day i crawled to avoid vertigo. Otherwise I would have to walk along a wall

I called my bookkeeper at 6:30 am initially. She thought it was me being dramatic over my cats. I comtemplated calling 911.

I am going to see how i feel tomorrow. I may have toughed it. She said her grandma has to sleep sitting up to avoid vertigo. I took a sinus pill. I May have a food illness induced sinus infection
I belong to an elite group called the "Zombie Outbreak Response Team."
RS
RS
  • Threads: 49
Thanks for this post from:
Rigondeaux
July 18th, 2017 at 12:12:56 AM permalink
Quote: beachbumbabs

I am NOT a doctor, but it sounds like you're severely dehydrated, along with whatever else might be going on. Drink a lot of water, eat Ramen soup with extra water mixed in, flavored water, coffee, tea, whatever it takes. Suck ice cubes. Something that gets water back in you.

Also suggest you see a real doctor. That's too long ill not to get checked over.

Ramen probably has more salt than you should be having if you're dehydrated/sick.

You should be focusing on foods like French fries, chips, pretzels, and mixed nuts.
"should of played 'Go Fish' today ya peasant" -typoontrav
beachbumbabs
Administrator
beachbumbabs
  • Threads: 76
July 18th, 2017 at 12:27:39 AM permalink
Quote: jjjoooggg

I should have made an appt in retrospect. The second day i crawled to avoid vertigo. Otherwise I would have to walk along a wall

I called my bookkeeper at 6:30 am initially. She thought it was me being dramatic over my cats. I comtemplated calling 911.

I am going to see how i feel tomorrow. I may have toughed it. She said her grandma has to sleep sitting up to avoid vertigo. I took a sinus pill. I May have a food illness induced sinus infection