Thread Rating:

GeorgePane
GeorgePane
  • Threads: 14
February 25th, 2015 at 4:20:15 AM permalink
what do you think guys of this system
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9o4JHbHaTs
i know he is pretty lucky but there are so little ways to lose
can i wait as frank scoblete says until a hot shooter hits 5 points they try to bet this . if lost wait that shooter again

its my first time to vegas and i think craps is a good game (i suck at throwing dice) so im gonna bet on others
do you reccomend hardways on 4 and 10?

any other good bets except iron cross , pass line or dont pass?
Tanko
Tanko
  • Threads: 0
February 25th, 2015 at 5:34:28 AM permalink
Quote: GeorgePane

I simulated this game for tens of thousands of rolls using WinCraps Pro after seeing this video last year.

It does not perform well.

When I tested it against the 7,600 rolls in Midgley's book, it barely went positive and busted out a 5K bankroll at around 2,500 rolls.

A simpler, far less aggressive system never lost more than $100 of the 5K bankroll, and gained 28% for the same 7,600 rolls.
odiousgambit
odiousgambit
  • Threads: 326
February 25th, 2015 at 6:41:41 AM permalink
Michael has to love the fact that the dude uses his free online game for the demo
the next time Dame Fortune toys with your heart, your soul and your wallet, raise your glass and praise her thus: “Thanks for nothing, you cold-hearted, evil, damnable, nefarious, low-life, malicious monster from Hell!”   She is, after all, stone deaf. ... Arnold Snyder
odiousgambit
odiousgambit
  • Threads: 326
February 25th, 2015 at 6:51:43 AM permalink

there are so little ways to lose