Hi and welcome to the forums.
You should only stand with a 16 vs 10 with three or more cards. You hit everything else.
It seems odd to me to stand 16 vs 10 with 3 card or more in European no-hole-card or Macau rules. In the case of North American rule, with 3 cards you are sure that the dealer do not have a blackjack (he would have peeked before you hit). But it is different in European no-hole-card or macau rules because the dealer could get a blackjack if he hits an Ace (it means the dealer has another winning card to be considered).
I havent think of this mathematically but it seems to make sense to me because of the different in rule.
Maybe the wizard can advise cause I havent seen his calculation for the exception to the basic strategy in North American rule.
It's because if the dealer gets a blackjack whether you hit or stood is irrelevant - you lose your bet regardless. (Now if there were a doubling or splitting decision that would be a factor, since under ENHC you could lose both bets while under American rules the hand would end before you'd make such a decision if the dealer has a BJ.)